Skip directly to content

Contact Info

 

Mailing Address

twenty one pilots
3982 Powell Road, Suite 170
Powell, OH 43065

 

Management

Chris Woltman
Element 1 Marketing
chris@element1marketing.com

 

Booking Information

Andrew Simon
Creative Artists Agency
asimon@caa.com

Jeff Krones
Creative Artists Agency
jeff.krones@caa.com

 

Webstore Customer Service

Dan Parrott
Fueled By Ramen
webstore@fueledbyramen.com

 

Street Team

Erick Charles
Fueled By Ramen
erick@fueledbyramen.com

 

Publicity / Press

Ross Anderson
Roadrunner Records
Ross.Anderson@Roadrunnerrecords.com

 

Send us an email for questions about twentyonepilots.comor Report an Issue